City Address Phone No Email Address
ADAMBAKKAM G. SELVAGANAPATHI,
DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No:41,New No.182,
Medavakkam Main Road,
Adambakkam, Chennai-600088
044-22602109
+91-7373768434
adambakkam@dschits.com
AMBASAMUTHIRAM No. 25A, First Floor,
Neeta Puli South Street, Main Road,
Ambasamuthiram, - 627 401
+91-73737 68117 ambasamuthiram@dschits.com
AMBUR V. PREMNATH,
DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.9/4, First Floor,
City Union Bank Upstairs,
Dhanalakshmi Bank Upstairs,
S.K.Road, New Byepass,
Krishnapuram, Ambur-635802
0417-4246060
+91-78670 93280
ambur@dschits.com
ARANI A. JIYAAHMED,
JUNIOR MANAGER,
No.1/3, Ground Floor,
Gandhi Road, Arani-632301
0417-3222217
+91-78670 93279
arani@dschits.com
ATTUR P. SILAMBARASAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
1049/M, S.K.Complex,
Velmurugan Theater (OPP),
Nehru Nagar,Salem Main Road,
Attur-636102
04282-251353
+91-97509 68233
attur@dschits.com
CHENGALPET G. GNANAKUMAR,
DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
Gr Tower, No.92, 2nd Floor,
Gst Road, Dhimmarajakulam,
Chengalpet - 603001
044-27432699
+91-78670 93258
chengalpet@dschits.com
CHIDAMBARAM S. RAMKUMAR,
SENIOR MANAGER,
No-48/20, First Floor Khatod plaza,
West Car Street,
Chidambaram-608001
04144-224353
+91-73737 68161
+91-97509 68169
chidambaram@dschits.com
COIMBATORE3 A. SATHISH KUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.1027-A, Subaramania Commercial Complex,
Avinashi Road,
Ward No.72 (old ward no.27),
Park Square Near V.O.C.Park,
Coimbatore - 641018
+91-97509 68376 covai3@dschits.com
COIMBATORE S. KALAISELVAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 181, S.R.Complex,
Fourth Floor, Raja Annamalai Road,
Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 641011
+91-97509 68345
+91-73737 68203
covai@dschits.com
CORPORATE S. SIVA SUNDARAM,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No:274/C, THURAIYUR ROAD,
PERAMBALUR - 621212
+91-97509 68108 corporate@dschits.com
CUDDALORE S. TANGARASU,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.13,1st Floor, River View Road,
S.P.K Babu Dental Clinic, Pudhupalayam,
Cuddalore-607001
04142-232353
+91-97509 68173
+91-73737 68375
cuddalore@dschits.com
DINDIGUL S. PERIYA SAMY,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No-51, Spencer compound,
A.A Building, bank of India,
ATM first floor bus stand (opp.),
Dindigul - 624003
0451-2436653
+91-97509 68259
dindigul@dschits.com
ERODE II M. JOTHI,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.1, First Floor, E.V.K Sampath Salai,
Opp to Central Busstand,
Moolapattarai Road,
Erode-638003
+91-97509 68214 erode2@dschits.com
ERODE NAGARAJ,
SENIOR MANAGER,
No. 47/4,1st Floor,
Laakini Towers, Vasuki Street,
Brough Road, Erode- 638001
0424-2224353
+91-97509 68215
erode@dschits.com
GEORGE TOWN K. BALU,
BRANCH MANAGER,
147/73, First Floor,
RBS Tower Thambu Chetty Road,
Kaligambal Temple Near,
George Town, Chennai-600001
044-25210151
+91-73737 68246
georgetown@dschits.com
HOSUR E. PREM KUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.28/7, 2nd Floor, Om Sakthi Towers,
Railway Station Road,
Opposite to Sub Collector Office,
Hosur - 635 109
+91-73737 68362 hosur@dschits.com
JAYANKONDAM D. GANESAN,
DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.59, First Floor, Saroja Complex,
Sannathi Street,
Jayankondam - 621 802
04331-252353
+91-78670 93276
jayankondam@dschits.com
KALLAKURICHY A. ANBAZHAGAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No:10 Rajambal Nagar,
AKT Rice Mill Opposite,
Anna Nagar,Kallakurichi-606 202
04151-224747
+91-97509 68235
kallakurichy@dschits.com
KANCHIPURAM S. RAJARATHINAM,
BRANCH MANAGER,
NO: 282, 1st Floor,
Gandhi Road,
Kanchipuram - 631 502
044-27221353
+91-97509 68509
kanchi@dschits.com
KARAIKUDI S. PAZHANIYAPPAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 420/1B, Greens Road,
Periyar Statue,
Near TVS Karpaga Moorthy,
Karaikudi - 630002
04565-233353
+91-73737 68158
karaikudi@dschits.com
KARUR R. MURUGAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
NO-150 First floor, Kumaran Complex,
Kovai Road, Karur-639001
043124-241353
+91-97509 68170
karur@dschits.com
KOVILPATTI R. KARTHIKEYAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
407/H,Mahalakshmi Golden Park,
Thangamayil Jewellery Upstairs,
Tirunelveli Main Road,
Kovilpatti - 628501
04632-228322
+91-78670 93254
kovilpatti@dschits.com
KUMBAKONAM S. VENKATRAMAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No:41/286, Nageswaran Sannadhi street,
Ground Floor, kumbakonam - 612001
0435-2403550
+91-73737 68100
kumbakonam@dschits.com
MADURAI-3 CHOKKALINGAM,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.340, S.R Plaza,
Petthaniapuram Bye Pass Road,
Madurai - 625016
madurai3@dschits.com
MADURAI R. SIVAKUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 338/1, East Main Road,
Canara Bank (UPSTAIRS),
Anna Nagar, Madurai - 625020
(0452)-4255812
+91-73737 68238
madurai@dschits.com
MANNARGUDI S. MANISEKAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 59B, Natesan Street, First Floor,
Canara Bank Up stair,
Mannargudi - 614001
04367-221533
+91-73737 68191
mannai@dschits.com
MAYILADUTHURAI R. RAJESH,
BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.28/5A, 1st Floor, A.R.Najim Complex,
Town Extension, Mayiladudhurai - 609001
04364-220009
+91-73737 68105
mayilai@dschits.com
MOGAPPAIR M. NAGARAJAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 1, Block.No. 5, Pari Salai,
Mogappair East,
Chennai-600037
044-26563816
+91-73737 68436
mogappair@dschits.com
MYLAPORE R. PRABU,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No:39, Venkatesa Agrakaram Street,
Near Sri Krishna Sweet, Mulapore,
Chennai-600004
044-424613090
+91-73737 68437
mylapore@dschits.com
NAGAPATTINAM G. SELVA KUMAR,
DEPUTY DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No: 21, Naduvar East Street,
1st Floor, Venkateswara Complex,
Nagapattinam - 611001
04365-243339
+91-73737 68193
nagai@dschits.com
NAGERCOIL V. RAMESH,
BRANCH MANAGER,
old.No.85, Wcc Road,
Ladies Christian college(opposit),
Nagarcoil-629001,
Kanyakumari(dist)
nagercoil@dschits.com
NAMAKKAL K. RANJITH KUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No-154/3, 2nd floor,
LMR Shopping Arcade,
Salem Main Road,
Namakkal-637001
04286-275053
+91-97509 68156
namakal@dschits.com
NEYVELI R. RAJAN,
DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
CD-Complex, Kumbakonam Main Road,
Gandhi Nagar Post, Vadakuthu,
Panruti-T.K, Neyveli
04142-256343
+91-97509 68294
+91-97509 68234
neyveli@dschits.com
PALANI G. VENKATESH,
BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.1/18 PSKL Complex, First Floor,
Near Gandhi Market, Gandhi Road,
Palani-624 601
04545-246667
+91-73737 68295
palani@dschits.com
PANRUTI S. SELVAKUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No55, First Floor, Thiruveeratam thirumaligai,
Annai Indra Gandhi Salai,
Panruti-607106
04142-241157
+91-97509 68238
panruti@dschits.com
PATTUKKOTTAI A. ARULRAJ,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.27, PRNB Complex, First Floor,
Boys High School Road,
Near DR. Balakrishna Hospital,
Pattukkottai - 614602
pattukottai@dschits.com
PERAMBALUR N. MOHAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No-274-C, Thuraiyur road,
Perambalur - 621212
04328-277353
+91-97509 68145
perambalur@dschits.com
PONDICHERRY K. ARUMUGAM,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No 25 vallalar salai,
Kamaraj Nagar,
Pondicherry 605011
0413-2211353
+91-73737 68343
+91-97509 68369
pondy@dschits.com
PUDUKKOTTAI R. JAYARAMAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 9237/2,N.K.A Tower, First Floor,
2nd Street, Dhandapanipuram,
Pudukkottai - 622001
04322-226625
+91-73737 68210
pudukottai@dschits.com
R.S.PURAM G. ARUMUGAPANDI,
SENIOR MANAGER,
Sri Abirami Towers, Room No.43-A,
1st Floor, Cowely Brown Road,
R.S.Puram, Coimbatore - 641002
0422-2553353
+91-78670 93257
rspuram@dschits.com
RAJAPALAYAM P., RAMESH,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.40c/2, Hospital Road,
Professional Courier Upstairs,
Rajapalayam-626117,
Virudhunagar (dist)
rajapalayam@dschits.com
RAMANATHAPURAM S. PRAKASH,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 78/10, Sakkarai Complex,
First Floor, Devipattinam Road,
Kenikarai Bus Stop,
Ramanathapuram - 623501
04567-222020
+91-73737 68239
ramnad@dschits.com
SALEM V. JEYACHANDRASEKAR,
SENIOR MANAGER,
NO.143, 2nd Floor,
Vijaya Shree Towers,
Vincent Bus Stop, Cherry Road,
Kuamarasamypatti, Salem-636007
0427-2414179
+91-97509 68158
salem@dschits.com
SIRKAZHI M. SHAHUL HAMEED,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 22B, First Floor,
Pidari North Street,
Sirkazhi - 609110
sirkazhi@dschits.com
SIVAGANGAI J. SEKAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.122, Madurai Main Road,
Canara Bank Back Side,
Sivagangai - 630 561
04575-242004
+91-73737 68448
sivagangai@dschits.com
SRIRANGAM M. SAMIDURAI,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 81/1, Subha Complex,
First Floor, Amma Mandapam Road,
Srirangam, Trichy - 620006
srirangam@dschits.com
TALLAKULAM P. MOORTHIRAJA,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.13, 2nd Floor, 2nd Street,
Kamaraj Nagar, Chinnachokkikulam,
Madurai - 625002
0452-439599
+91-78670 93256
tallakulam@dschits.com
TAMBARAM S. KARTHI,
BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.6/22, Ramakrishna Iyar Street,
Thiruvadi Complex,
(LIC Branch Opp), Tambaram,
Chennai- 600045
044-22260699
+91-73737 68257
thambaram@dschits.com
TENKASI S. SRINIVASAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No:342E,1st Floor,
Courtallam Road, Yanai palam Near,
Upstair City Union Bank, Tenkasi-627811
04633-224453
+91-73737 68425
tenkasi@dschits.com
THANJAVUR K. BALAJI,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.42/1A, 1st Floor,
Bishop Sundaram Complex,
Kuzhandhai Yesu Church opp,
Pudhukottai Road,
Thanjavur-613007
04362-272322
+91-97509 68500

+91-97509 68502
tanjore@dschits.com
THENI S. ARUN KUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No:1540, First Floor,
T.R.Ramanadhan Complex,
Theni Corporate Office Opt,
Periyakulam Road, Theni
04546-261353
+91-97509 68179
theni@dschits.com
THINDIVANAM B. SENTHIL KUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.2 Veppan Salai Street,
Gingee Bus Stop Near,
Tindivanam - 604001
04147-223553
+91-97509 68530
tindivanam@dschits.com
THIRUNELVELI B. PITCHAMMAL,
BRANCH MANAGER,
1st Floor, Mirza Complex, No.145,
Thiruvananthapuram Road,
Murugan Kurunchi,
Palayamkottai - 627 002
04622-577253
+91-73737 68326
tirunelveli@dschits.com
THIRUTHURAIPOONDI S. ALAGESAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 33, Thiruvarur Main Road,
1st .Floor, Sri Krishna Complex,
Near Vijila Mahal,
Thiruthuraipoondi - 614 713
04369-222144
+91-73737 68360
tt.poondi@dschits.com
THIRUVALLUR A. THULASIDHARAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.401, TNHB First Floor,
Kakkalur Bye bass Road,
Thiruvallur - 602 001
044-27664434
+91-78670 93278
thiruvallur@dschits.com
THIRUVANAMALAI P. KUMAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No-5,Ayyankulam Agaragar Street,
Near Jain Temple,
Thiruvanamalai - 606601
04175-252353
+91-97509 68370
tvmalai@dschits.com
THIRUVARUR K. BASKAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 19A, 1st Floor, Keelaveethi,
Thiruvarur - 610001
04366-240045
+91-73737 68192
thiruvarur@dschits.com
THOOTHUKUDI P. SANKARA SUBRAMANIAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.42, First Floor,
Vodafone Store Upstairs,
Bala Vinayagar Kovil Street,
Thoothukudi - 628 002

04524-23020233
+91-73737 68327
thoothukkudi@dschits.com
TIRUPUR II J. SHANMUGAM,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.320, Srimuthu Plaza,
Opp Saravana Bhavan,
Dhanalakshmi Bank Upstairs,
Avinashi Road, Tirupur-641602
0421-4224253
+91-78670 93324
tirupur2@dschits.com
TIRUPUR A. SATHIYA SUNDARAM,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.13(1), First Floor,
A.B Towers, Police Line Street,
Tirupur - 641 601
0421-2204083
+91-73737 68298
tirupur@dschits.com
TITTAGUDI D. ANANDHAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No-347, Chellamal Complex,
Cudalore Main Road,
Tittagudi - 606 106
04143-255252
+91-97509 68122
tittagudi@dschits.com
TRICHY M. JAHIRABBAS,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.75 -. Salai road, Woraiyur,
Tiruchirappalli -620 003
0431-2766161
0431 2769191
+91-97509 68144
trichy@dschits.com
VADALUR S. EZHILARASAN,
DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
Plot No: 59, 60&61. (1st Floor) Ragavendra City,
Kumbakonam - Panruti Main Road, Vadalur - 607 303,
Cuddalore Dist
04142-299176
+91-97509 68293
+91-78670 93224
vadalur@dschits.com
VELACHERY P. HARIBABU,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 17, Velachery Main Road,
Karnam street, velachery east,
Chennai – 600042
+91-97509 68515
VELLORE R. BALAJI,
BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.19, Arani Road,
Laxman Complex, Vellore - 632001
0416-2228353
+91-97509 68513
vellore@dschits.com
VILLUPURAM R. MOHAN,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No-797/d1, Nehru ji road, Villupram
04146-225353
+91-97509 68368
+91-97509 68331
vilupuram@dschits.com
VIRUDHACHALAM KARTHI,
REGIONAL MANAGER,
No.211, 1st Floor, R.L. Complex,
Bazaar Street,
Vriddhachalam - 606 001
04143-230544
+91-97509 68124
+91-97509 68236
virudhai@dschits.com
VIRUDHUNAGAR G. SANKAR,
BRANCH MANAGER,
No.133/1, Nehruji Nagar,
Pulalakottai Road,
Virudhunagar - 626 001
04562-243353
+91-73737 68328
virudhunagar@dschits.com
WEST MAMBALAM SURESH,
BRANCH MANAGER,
NO: 10, SRM Hospital Near,
Thambaiya Road, West Mambalam,
Chennai - 600033
044-24743126 +91-73737 68247 w.mambalam@dschits.com